BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
for direct bookings
close

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Your booking advantages!
  • Booking platform available 24 hours a day
  • Best price guarantee
  • Up to 5% direct booker discount
  • Attractive offers & packages
  • Prompt reservation confirmation
  • Transparent booking conditions
  • Strict data protection
  • Constantly up-to-date room prices
  • Flexible and personal support

Brandboxx Salzburg Bergheim

A special kind of events and congress centre

When it comes to events and congresses, aside from the Messezentrum and Salzburg Congress, one location is right at the top: the Brandboxx in Bergheim. The modern events centre with its diversity and location before the gates of the city has long since made a name for itself. The centre offers 6,500m2 of pure events space and is in a favourable, easily accessible location just a few minutes from Salzburg and Hotel Scherer. Events, trade fairs, congresses, galas, product presentations or corporate events: the spacious and flexible premises are ideal for all kinds of purposes.

The largest fashion wholesale centre and top-class event location

The history of Brandboxx in Bergheim began as a textiles and fashion wholesale centre (the largest in Austria to date), which soon expanded into a glamorous events centre. The complex is one of the largest event locations in Salzburg and, with seven multi-function rooms, offers flexible options for all kinds of differently sized events. It boasts capacity for up to 3,000 people. The events are also catered by a private catering firm in the building, and taken care of by a competent event management team. Over 20 private and external trade fairs take place in the Brandboxx every year, while brands and agencies present themselves in the showrooms.

Ideal location in the north of Salzburg

Situated almost directly on the motorway exit Salzburg Nord (A1) and directly on the urban border of Salzburg, the connections to Brandboxx could not be better. From Hotel Scherer, the centre is approx. 3.6km or a 10-minute drive away.

Business Hotel Scherer, situated centrally in Salzburg

Separate offers for companies, parking spaces directly at the hotel and excellent transport connections make the 4-star Hotel Scherer perfect for business guests. Let us send you a non-binding room offer today!

BESTPREIS GARANTIE
bei Direkt-Buchung
schließen

BESTPREIS GARANTIE

Ihre Buchungsvorteile!
  • Buchungs-Plattform 24 h verfügbar
  • Bestpreis-Garantie
  • Bis zu 5 % Direktbucher-Rabatt
  • Attraktive Angebote & Packages
  • Prompte Reservierungs-Bestätigung
  • Transparente Buchungsbedingungen
  • Strenger Datenschutz
  • Stets aktuelle Zimmer-Preise
  • Flexible und persönliche Betreuung

Brandboxx Salzburg Bergheim

Event- und Kongresszentrum der besonderen Art

Wenn es um Events und Kongresse geht, steht neben dem Messezentrum und dem Congress Salzburg eine Location ganz vorne: die Brandboxx in Bergheim. Das moderne Veranstaltungszentrum hat sich mit seiner Vielseitigkeit und seiner Lage vor den Toren der Stadt schon lange einen Namen gemacht. 6.500 m2 reine Eventfläche bietet das Zentrum, das verkehrsgünstig gelegen nur wenige Minuten von Salzburg und vom Hotel Scherer entfernt liegt. Events, Messen, Kongresse, Galas, Produktpräsentationen oder Firmenveranstaltungen: Die großzügigen und flexiblen Räumlichkeiten eignen sich für Zwecke aller Art.

Größtes Modegroßhandelscenter und erstklassige Eventlocation

Die Geschichte der Brandboxx in Bergheim begann als Textil- und Modegroßhandelscenter (bis heute das größte in Österreich), das bald zum glamourösen Eventzentrum ausgebaut wurde. So zählt der Komplex zu den größten Eventlocations in Salzburg und bietet mit sieben multifunktionalen Räumen flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Veranstaltungen unterschiedlichster Größenordnung. Die Kapazität beträgt bis zu 3.000 Personen. Betreut werden die Events neben einem kompetenten Veranstaltungsteam von einer eigenen Cateringfirma im Haus. Über 20 Eigen- und Fremdmessen finden in der Brandboxx jährlich statt, während sich Marken und Agenturen in den Showrooms vorstellen.

Ideale Lage im Norden von Salzburg

Fast direkt an der Autobahnabfahrt Salzburg Nord (A1) gelegen und direkt an der Stadtgrenze zu Salzburg könnte die Anbindung der Brandboxx nicht besser sein. Vom Hotel Scherer liegt das Center ca. 3,6 km oder 10 Autominuten entfernt.

Businesshotel Scherer, zentral in Salzburg gelegen

Eigene Angebote für Firmen, Parkplätze direkt beim Hotel und die exzellente Verkehrsanbindung machen das 4-Sterne-Hotel Scherer perfekt für Businessgäste. Lassen Sie sich noch heute ein unverbindliches Zimmerangebot zusenden!